It’s a Treat…

… to share Treat.com with you.  Treat is Shutterfly’s exciting, new greeting card brand that makes it easy for you to create and send one-of-a-kind, personalized greeting cards. Treat cards are perfect for every card-sending event, or just to brighten a day for the heck of it.

And with a name like Treat, of course there’s something sweet to offer you.  Today and tomorrow (November 19th & 20th) only, use the code TREATBLOGR to get one Treat card for free.

For instance, if I wasn’t so scattered, I could send this nutty fun greeting to the squirrel whisperer, after personalizing it with her name.  (For the record, I do know an Addie too, but she’s not the squirrel whisperer and I don’t know that she’d delight in this one as much as Alison would.)

Who will you treat with your treat from Treat?

**Opinions are my own, but I have been compensated for this post.**

8 comments on “It’s a Treat…

  1. gmariesews says:

    Those look fun! I still need to pull photo Christmas cards together. I feel so behind and scattered today. :) g

  2. AlisonH says:

    Cool! And nuts to the squirrels, over thataway, to keep them away from the birdfeeder.

  3. Nichole says:

    Twin posts today! :) Happy Turkey Day Week!

  4. kathy b says:

    I have to get over to that site THAnks for a great tip

  5. Katherine says:

    So cute!! I wonder why I haven’t heard of them before. You come up with the neatest stuff Chan!!

  6. Blond Duck says:

    You’re the least scattered person I know!

  7. You don’t begin to embody scattered…that’s nuttier than the squirrels! Glad someone is gettin compensated for something….:-)

  8. I always love getting your Christmas card with the furgirls. It stays on my fridge months after the holiday season ends.

Leave a Reply

