Carded!

Photo Card
View the entire collection of cards.

We wish you joy, love and good cheer now and into the New Year.

Some of you may be getting a copy of this in the mail.  Thankfully, in my beach-stupor, I ordered not-holiday-specific cards, because while a few locals received it today, I know some places it is going won’t see it much before 2014 arrives… or maybe even after.  It’s just been that kind of fall around here.  Please know that though I blog infrequently, miss birthdays and other important events/holidays and generally am just a bad friend, I’m thinking of you and wishing you only the best.

Merry Christmas!  I’ll be scarce for another week or so, but I am hopeful that the new year will bring more regular blogging.

13 comments on “Carded!

  1. AlisonH says:

    We’ll enjoy your posts when they show up and your friendship always. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!

  2. Betty Riggs says:

    Having lived the same kind of year several times, understood!!! Merry Christmas and may the Holy Pesce this season includes be yours!!

  3. Nancy says:

    Love the card and sweet photos of the fur-girls.

    Merry Christmas!

  4. kathy b says:

    I have your card from last year displayed again this year!! I love the new card!!!
    Enjoy the Holidays!!!!

  5. Walden121 says:

    Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year!!!

  6. StarSpry says:

    Cute card! Have a very Merry Christmas, Chan!!

  7. Blond Duck says:

    You’re a wonderful friend! Merry Christmas!

  8. gmarie says:

    Merry Christmas my friend. I’m hoping the new year let’s us both find balance in our new lives. 🙂 Love the card. g

  9. Ruth says:

    Merry Christmas! Lovely card….

  10. KM says:

    I love the pics of the girls. I sent cards this year, but fewer than in seasons past. My brothers friend took our pictures and I was going to put one up Christmas Eve on fb but I packed the car until 11 and fell into bed. I keep looking at the littles in my house that aren’t so little anymore and I wonder how the years have passed so fast. 2013 seemed to really fly!

  11. Nichole says:

    I was just thinking we missed your card this year. What a cute one!

  12. gypsyknits says:

    Very cute card :).
    Here’s hoping 2014 is peaceful and time accommodating for all 🙂

  13. monnibo says:

    Great card! I have your girls on my fridge year-round (I think it’s the 2011 one).

    I feel the same way about blogging and dates. It’s not that we don’t care, it’s that life gets in the way of remembering All The Things. (HUGS)

Leave a comment