Maybe…

… I should have saved something from yesterday for today.  Sure, I have more snow dog photos, but I’m saving those for Thursday.  I have a finished object, but it is a sworn secret, so I can’t share that either.

I can tell you what I’m thinking about knitting, while I crank out crochet scrubbies.  

  1. THIS, in Wool-ease, in a kinda’ natural color, with a heathered blue trim.
  2. THIS, in Malabrigo Chunky, in a hot pink.  (It is Malabrigo March, don’tcha know?!)
  3. Another secret knit
  4. Another secret knit
  5. Maybe this or some other chunky-weight sweater for Gretchen, since it’s so very cold still.
OBX 2-09

OBX 2-09

Just because I can’t stand to give you a photoless post…  The girls, snuggled up after a cold potty break at the beach. 

How was your weekend, since I’m just settling into my weekly routine?

21 comments on “Maybe…

  1. KM says:

    LOVE how your girls cuddle up. For being so different, I love how much they look alike. Going right now to follow those links and see what you’re up to. I’m trying to get some things off the needles so I can CO some new socks.

  2. gaylen says:

    They do look very cute snuggled up there. Didn’t a family member specifically request that hooded scarf? I’m surprised it hasn’t been started already. Love the crochet scrubbies. Knit on 🙂 g

  3. Marjie says:

    They sure do look a lot alike! Thor had a happy weekend, because one of his kids came home for the week (spring break). The kid ain’t too happy, because he had a “bumper bender” and busted up the grill on his Dodge Ram. So now he has to work around the house for a couple of days to pay for the parts, and figure out how to install them by himself! Be glad you don’t let Sissy and Gretchen drive!

  4. Kathy says:

    Look at the cuddles:) They are just adorable, Chan.

  5. Robin says:

    Gretchen loves her big sis! Or, should I say her big Sissy!?!

  6. Robin in VA says:

    Awww, they are so adorable! You can sure tell they love each other!

  7. Sue J. says:

    Awww, they are sooooo cute! I just love those two all snuggled up together. What a joy they are.

  8. AlisonH says:

    They’re so cute!

  9. There are four of us here right now, and when I turned the computer screen out so that they could see, everyone just went “awww” at the sight of your cute babies. Yeah! For MMMmmalbrigo March!

  10. Dawn says:

    Just love the snuggling photo!

  11. Sue says:

    I like that red cap. Where is the pattern for that?

    The girls look so cozy all curled up together.

  12. Natalie says:

    That picture melts my heart! 🙂

  13. Bubblesknits says:

    What a sweet photo! I’m with Natalie…I think my heart just turned into a warm puddle of goo. 🙂

  14. Amanda says:

    I love seeing pics of the pups!

  15. Miss Me says:

    great photo. i love the hat! it would be fabulous in pink.

  16. Nichole says:

    Lots of secret knits, eh? That hat is very cool… love the girls pic!

  17. Dianne says:

    That photo is precious!!!

  18. Tobi says:

    That is one of the best photos I’ve seen on your blog yet! Just fantastic.

  19. Darcy says:

    The fur girls look very content:) Secret projects boy you have my curiosity now;)Hugs Darcy

  20. Can’t wait to see your Capitan in the Mal chunky!! Yum!!

  21. Anita says:

    Sweet photo of the sleepy girls. 🙂

    I wanna know what the secret projects are! SNOL

Leave a Reply

