Herding Cats?

Have you seen a post?  We’re looking for one, but can’t seem to find it.   Mom just told a friend she’s busy herding cats – we could help! – so I’m sure she’ll be back tomorrow with her regular babble.

10 comments on “Herding Cats?

  1. gmarie says:

    maybe that’s what I’ll do. steal the photo of your girls and just posts a crickets chirping.

    Hope the girls leave the cats alone. g

  2. Blond Duck says:

    The Babies hate cats.

  3. I see a post! It has two cute doggies sniffing around it. That’s more than I have…

  4. Nichole says:

    Cute post girls……

  5. anniebananie says:

    Yeah, they’re herding cats. They just want treats. And, if they do have that particular skill, let me know. I could use their help with my “herd” of cats.

  6. km says:

    Cats? What do the girls think of that?

  7. Cat says:

    Babble? sounds like their dad might have dictated this little tidbit…

  8. Anita says:

    Hearding cats? LOL Let me know how that turned out. SNOL

  9. Bubblesknits says:

    Are you at my house? 😉

  10. Kathy says:

    Herding cats???? I’m off to count mine…….

Leave a Reply

