I spy…

See Gretchie behind Sissy’s nose?

Happy Dogs on  Thursday, Thankful Thursday, little friday (not!), and annual meeting day for the Junior League of Charlottesville.  More on everything tomorrow, but I’m thankful for sunshine.  It’s finally sunny here again!

16 comments on “I spy…

  1. AlisonH says:

    As I always think when I see your pictures, what a beautiful dog!

  2. Blond Duck says:

    I don’t see her!

  3. gmarie says:

    just barely! how cute – why was she hiding?

    Remember to breathe (that’s my advice for everyone today). Breathing is good. You shall look Fierce tonight at JL and that, my dear, is a very good thing. g

  4. knittysue says:

    The are sooo cute!

  5. Kathy says:

    I wonder what’s got their attention.

  6. StarSpry says:

    Yay for sunshine! Cute picture; I didn’t even notice Gretchen until you asked 🙂

  7. Marjie says:

    I did find Gretchen! We have sunshine here, too, finally! Not all that warm, but the sunshine sure does help the attitude!

  8. grace says:

    have a wonderful evening if your hand is not correctly placed on the keyboard you get this for wonderful wpmderfi;

  9. Dawn says:

    Tooo cute! Had to laugh!:)

  10. Sue says:

    Would you explain again what sunshine is?

  11. Anita says:

    He he, cute! I love those I Spy books. 🙂

  12. I spy a little ear just past that hound nose. Glad you have sunshine, wishing you a fine weekend of whatever rest you can get!

  13. laceylee says:

    I’m you got your sun back. I hope you don’t get the rain we had yesterday. Yuck! I’m tired of it too!

  14. Louise says:

    Good Morning Chan! Oh those girls. I have a feeling there’s some whispering going on back there:)

    The sun has returned to PA too! My plants sure could use a few helpings of sunshine:)

    Have a wonderful Day!!! You work with the Junior League? Any new cookbooks forthcoming…

  15. Bubblesknits says:

    I swear, the two of them just blend right in to each other. lol

    Hope your meetings were swift and painless. 🙂

Leave a Reply

