No Pictures!

Wasn’t it Zsa Zsa who was famous for her “No pictures!” line to the press?

Well, I have plenty to share, but no photos.  I finished spinning my batt – as in MY. BATT. that I made almost all by myself – and even got it plied, but it is sitting on the bobbin, waiting, and again… no pictures.

Bring on the holiday weekend!!

My evening was hectic.  I raced home, grabbed Sissy and we headed to the vet’s.  She got a great report, but you can see the fur-girls’ blog for more on that.   Then the Knight was a man on a mission.  He marched on through his honey-do list, tossing in a few surprises too.  Did I mention that I have no pictures? 

She really is THAT good...

Tomorrow, I’ll have pictures.  Gretchen is getting antsy because she feels I am impeding her ability to send prompt, proper thank you posts for her gifts, and I too have much to share… but I won’t even give hints until I have pictures.  (And the couple of you that are in the know, HUSH!)

13 comments on “No Pictures!

  1. gMarie says:

    who you talkin’ ’bout Willis? Fun post – even without pictures. My life feels like that lately – I got home and put two baskets full of clean laundry away. Make something barely edible for dinner and then did nothing the rest of the evening. g

  2. Barbara says:

    Honey-do list? I love it!

    The girls look very cute in their 4th of July decorations!

  3. Sue says:

    I love that thing on Sissy’s head. It makes me feel less guilty for making Fudge wear the ‘bone-head’ hat.

    We’re not in the know, so we’re looking forward to the next post.

  4. Tobi says:

    Oh, I just love these pics! Clementine is super jealous of Gretchen’s pink polo shirt.

  5. Dianne says:

    Your girls are adorable, all ready for the 4th! Hurry up and post again–can’t wait to see what the heck you are talking about!

  6. Marjie says:

    My holiday’s going to be quiet. I refuse to fight the Connecticut traffic to go to Greg’s cottage again. So, burgers, dogs and the traditional 4th fare from here, where it’s quiet!

  7. Robin in VA says:

    Okay…..Rudy needs some headgear like Sissy!! CUTE!!!! Happy 4th to you guys!!

  8. Mary says:

    Love the look on Gretchen’s face…as if to say, “Sissy, you are SUCH a Diva.”

  9. Nichole says:

    Got my kitchen sink moved to the top of the honey-do list yesterday… and actually got a new faucet installed. All I had to do was break the old one……oopsie (story on facebook)…

  10. Anita says:

    Those 2 girls are so funny! 🙂 Cute photos.

    Me? I’d just like to have a little time to myself these days. Time that I’m not totally exhausted & actually feel like doing something.

  11. Kathy says:

    LOL…I never get enough of the Diva and Gretchen of course. But dear little Gretchen doesn’t seem to be amused with Sissy “hogging” the camera….LOL

    YAY!! For Sissy getting a great report.
    Honey-do list? Could you send it up here?:)

  12. Tee says:

    The girls are so adorable in their outfits! So cute!

Leave a comment