Hen Party!

Fwd: IMG00035-20110216-0958.jpg

The guys were all out of the office this morning, so Gramma took the opportunity to talk to Gretchen about all the new titles in the fur-girls’ lives.   No, it’s not the best photo in the world with the window behind them and the low pixels, but I think it’s a keeper just the same.

IMG00034-20110216-0957.jpgIt evolved into a love-fest, but that’s what grandmothers are for, right?

Now, if we can only agree on what to have for lunch…

What’s on your agenda today?

14 comments on “Hen Party!

  1. gMarie says:

    Knit Night! lunch – egg salad and knitting (sensing a theme?)

    Love that photo. Does gg understand the gravity of the titles? g

  2. Blond Duck says:

    Getting better! Ben got me sick!

  3. Bubblesknits says:

    LOL Love it! I’ve got a riled up little man that’s running circles around the kitchen. Can I send him to MJ for a bit? ; )

  4. Sue says:

    You girls have a lot to tell her about, such as the new wardrobes they need and all the special attention they expect.

    I am looking forward to a nap, then some cross stitch this evening.

  5. Marjie says:

    Cute pictures. But Sissy forgot her tiara!

  6. Kathy says:

    That’s definitely what grandmas are for! I wish we lived closer to my girls’ grandma.

  7. Nichole says:

    Does that mean the girls get to come to work more often now?
    Grandmas are great… love the pics!

  8. Barbara S. says:

    Well, after sitting on a jury starting yesterday finishing up after lunch today, catching up all the stuff I normally would do on a Tuesday and Wednesday! And knitting of course.
    Are the fur-girls back to getting to go to the office (almost) every day?

  9. Awww…what a lovely love fest! Obviously, my day was a busy one…as I’m commenting on this just before midnight. 🙂

  10. Sis... says:

    Great photos… I know that the girls enjoyed their time with MJ…

  11. Anniebananie says:

    Sticks for lunch. And I wish I could be there to play with the girls!!!

  12. Kathy says:

    Cute cute pics and yes they are keepers. All of them, including the pics 😉

  13. Anita says:

    Love the photos! I just love it when Sissy has that silly look on her face, it’s so fun. 🙂

Leave a Reply

