Nuthin’ to See…

photo

Here. A walk blooperish photo...

That’s right.  Move on along folks.  No need to rubber-neck… nothing to see here.

Well, you can go to the girls blog and read about our most awesome Saturday, but if you’re here looking for spinning photos…  I didn’t make it.  Between a headache, an extra-long dog walk, FOUL weather and so much more, I didn’t go spin. 

How was your weekend?

PS – Sorry.  We’re having quite a Monday at work, so this drive-by post is all I could manage!!

9 comments on “Nuthin’ to See…

  1. Sue says:

    I had a whole week like that last week, so we understand completely.

  2. Nichole says:

    I finally managed to throw up a review today… but I almost did a drive by too. Love the blooper pic!

  3. Blond Duck says:

    I love spin class!

  4. Marjie says:

    My Friday was like that, Monday wasn’t much better, and a birthday in between with everyone home didn’t make it any calmer around here! Relax tonight; I hope the cooler weather has hit you as it hit me (cloudy and 62 today).

  5. gMarie says:

    I’m sorry you’re ‘having a Monday’ I have one every Monday – trade off for having Fridays off? Hope your evening calmed down and got better. Off to hear from the girls. g

  6. Barbara says:

    Sorry you didn’t make the spin, Chan. Hope things are calming down on a Tuesday!

  7. Kathy says:

    Hope your Monday improved and today is a better day. LOL…on the pic.

    My weekend was a bit boring but relaxing at the same time (if that makes any sense)

  8. Bubblesknits says:

    I hate you weren’t able to make it to your spin in. : ( I totally felt your pain that day, though. Woke up with another one today. Blech. I hate headaches. Hope your week has gotten better!

  9. Louise says:

    Sending smiles your way, Chan, in hopes of making Thursday erase the Monday chaos:)

Leave a Reply

