Thorsday Quickie

Wow.   I keep hearing that as you age, time flies faster and faster.  That sure seems to be true for 2012.  I swear it was just New Year’s Eve a couple of hours ago, and here we are on Epiphany Eve, marking the end of Christmas.

Anyway, happy Thorsday, little friday, Thankful Thursday and everything else.   Please visit the fur-girls’ blog.  Sissy has quite the appeal today, and I have a question from earlier in the week, which quickly caught the eye of the product in question’s team…

Cory, HIMSELF

For our Thankful, I’m over the moon happy that basically blogless Susan decided to shut me up.  😉   Do pop over and admire HIMSELF (as I call her fabulous and full of HIMSELF pup) and ask her about Chelsea the good.

10 comments on “Thorsday Quickie

  1. gMarie says:

    What a darling boy! I’m off to see what the girl are up to! Happy Thursday – I took pictures of my houndies this morning – but they look the same as they always do. hrmph. g

  2. AlisonH says:

    Those tags sound like a great idea. And yes, time definitely speeds up: ask any small child when Christmas is going to be again.

  3. Katherine says:

    Epiphany? Already? Yes, time does go faster every year but I’m thankful to be here everyday to see it whoosh by!

    Cory is so cute sleeping on his little toy.

  4. Susan, says:

    Thanks for the mention!! Maybe if more folks are “relying” on me to post, I will do better!!!

    Yes, Cory is the cutest when he is asleep!!! 😉

    Susan

  5. Marjie says:

    I’ve been running like a chicken with my head cut off this week, to no avail. The hurrier I go, the behinder I get, at least this week.

    Happy Thorsday!

  6. Love the little Westie boy! But then, I would, wouldn’t I? 🙂 My pups are both part Westie, though not at all white. Thankful that three days of blocking the doggie door and enduring much pounding and barking are over. Which is to say….the solar install is complete!! Now, we just have to wait for the City and PG&E to do their bit (2-4 wks) and we’ll be up and saving $$. Today was a beautiful, sunny 70 degree “false spring” day…would have generated a good bit of power.

  7. Barbara says:

    Adorable Westie!
    I can’t get my act together either, Chan. Promise an email today!

  8. kathy b says:

    That is one adorable Westie!! SO soft looking.

Leave a Reply

