Let’s Conga!

I love coral.  I’m soaking it up while I can, while it’s still a fashionable hue.  Sadly, one of the coral tees I bought last year is already stained, so I’ll need to find more!  

One of the things I like about coral is it goes with almost everything.   Enter Opi’s Conga Line Coral.   I don’t remember when I’ve been so happy with a polish color.  My toes are happy too.  Not too bold, but not blah either.

What color are your toes sporting?

This entry was posted in Fashion.

15 comments on “Let’s Conga!

  1. gmariesews says:

    my toes are nekkid! I know. I need to get them polished up and pretty. As for the stained tee – try the stain ‘recipe’ I found on Pin. I part Dawn, 1 part baking soda, and 2 parts hydrogen peroxide. I’m going to try it on some of JB’s worst stains.

    That coral is pretty. g

  2. Katherine says:

    I’m sure you guessed–Radical Red. I mostly go clear on my nails and sometimes coral, but the toes are always RED!! I’m looking for polish in my favorite flame color. Let me know if you see any.

  3. Kathy says:

    Thank you for reminding me! I have a hair appointment tonight and I just added a pedicure onto that. Right now my toes are a dark coral but looking raggedy. Must get them done before Memorial Day weekend!

  4. AlisonH says:

    I’m an undercover plaintoesman.

  5. Blond Duck says:

    Pink glitter!

  6. Nichole says:

    Sadly, I’m with Gmarie right now… nekkid! I really need to fix that!

  7. needles54 says:

    mine are also naked—I have never done my toes, but I do have to get my nails done Thursday for the big day so maybe then if i can squeak out the extra $$$$

  8. Karen says:

    A lovely shade of glittery, deep PINK!

  9. Sue says:

    I’ve never painted my toenails and only seldom do my fingernails. As soon as I put polish on my fingernails, I start chipping it off. Nasty and ugly habit.

  10. kathy b says:

    an ugly purple. But my fingers are just like your coral right now!

  11. Right now, mine are sporting what’s left of a shimmery peach color. I love that coral color though!

  12. Mary says:

    A metallic burgundy…but only because I don’t have any other nail polish in the house except for a clear coat and I am trying to hide a bruise toenail.

  13. Amy says:

    What a lovely shade of pink!!!

  14. Blond Duck says:

    Have you tried gel manicures?

  15. Lovely shade for summer. Nekked toes here, too. Waiting for Amy to be ready to go together…you know how girls are, they can never “go” aloine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

