Happy PANK, pink and red day!

I hope it’s just my relic at work (both internet and computer) and you can see the girls’ valentine.   I know at least two of you have seen it, so that gives me hope…

Anyway, happy Valentine’s Day, Thorsday, thankful Thursday, little friday and everything else!  

December 2011 010On a day about sweethearts and love, of course I’m thankful for the Knight and the sweet fur-girls.  They really make my life complete, and joy-filled.  I’m also thankful for my friends and family, and for each of you.  I’ve met some truly inspiring, special people through blogging, and I’m so grateful for your friendship and wisdom.

You’ll forgive me for recycling last year’s Valentine’s Day photo, right? 

What are you thankful for today?

16 comments on “Happy PANK, pink and red day!

  1. gmariesews says:

    Happy Happy Hearts Day! I hope your day is filled with love. I think last year’s photo is charming and you should pull it out every chance you get. g

  2. Jessica says:

    I am thankful for my Chosen Sisters, of course!
    And definitely thankful for my hubby, and those ultra goofy dogs. and yesterday….i found my knitting mojo. it has been missing since last spring. And then Odi gently reminded my WHY it has been missing. he was NOT impressed with the lack of lap space knitting provided him, and while I took a break to work on school stuff, he brought my knitting to me. He chewed on it for a few minutes before i noticed what it was. no harm done, and a lesson learned. No more leaving knitting out on the coffee table!

  3. Sue says:

    I’m going to follow Jessica’s example and try to get my knitting mojo working again. I’ve been too long without a project in the works. The thought of tax time is lurking in my mind and I have a hard time settling till that’s taken care of.

  4. Krystle says:

    I agree with mom on the photo…It is a great shot! Also thankful for blogger friends, P, and all the great things going on in life right now 🙂
    Happy Valentine’s day!

  5. Nancy says:

    The photo is wonderful.

    It’s snowing again today, so I am thankful for the moisture it is bringing to ease this area’s drought.

  6. gypsyknits says:

    I’m thankful for my friends :). Mr. B’s muddy paw prints…not so much.
    Nice picture :).

  7. StarSpry says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day! It’s a great picture; definitely one to re-use again and again 🙂

  8. Katherine says:

    So thankful for DH, family and friends, and so so thankful for the fur-babies in my life!! I’m thankful to all of my blogging buddies for sharing their fur-babies with me. Happy Valentine’s Day and much love to all of you!!

  9. AlisonH says:

    I love that picture! Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Thankful for so much. And as I wrote that sentence, on the monitor next to this one a picture popped up of my two-year-old grandson with his cousin’s pink-and-brown hat on his head–wait, when did you grab that, kiddo? Love it.

  10. grace yaskovic says:

    a wonderful comforting husband who treats me like a queen even on our peon budget!

  11. Marjie says:

    It’s a great photo; why put forth the effort to get such perfection, and then use it only once! Happy Valentine’s Day!

  12. Blond Duck says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

  13. Natalie says:

    Love the photo! I’m Thankful for my hubby, daughter, and the pups as well as my family and friends. 🙂 Happy V day!

  14. kathy b says:

    OF course. That is such a lovely image…why not show us again???

    I worked, but I was glad to. I got to give my little patient her first Valentine …just sorry it had to be in the hospital. Fireman and I celebrated the day before. CANDY…I got the best toffee in town

  15. kathy b says:

    OH I gave Fireman cyclist a ROAD ID
    how road mantic

  16. Nichole says:

    Hope you all had a great Happy Hearts Day!

Leave a Reply

