Suited to a Tee

YWMCSSwh-1Last month, that awesome Pack Mom had another contest and we won!   Cute as the featured tee was, I knew I wouldn’t wear cute hearts year-round, so I selected Your Wish is My Command from Teddy the Dog.   The Knight is quite certain the tee was designed by our dogs, and even went so far as to suggest that Teddy sounds – and in his cartoon form even resembles – Mugsy.   Yes, it’s also the tee I wore when I took Sissy to the vet’s and yes I went to work in it too, complete with dog hair and drool.   I don’t think Teddy would have it any other way.

Check Teddy out.  He’s a dog with attitude, and the tees really are cute.

And check out Amy’s post about our breakfast and the spin-in.  I ended up not going to the spin-in because a migraine took root… but even nearly having to hold my head on with both hands couldn’t keep me from meeting Little Miss and seeing her parents!

How was your weekend?

12 comments on “Suited to a Tee

  1. Sue says:

    Very cute shirt. I have two that I love. One says ‘ I live my life in the company of dogs’ and the other says ‘she who must be obeyed’. The latter is my obedience class shirt. I say that if the dog forgets what to do he can just read the shirt.

  2. Susan says:

    Shirt could not have gone to a more appropriate home!!!! 😉

  3. Marjie says:

    Congrats on the shirt. I’m sure Teddy the Dog did consult with yours before designing that shirt; how else could you explain it? Oh, and that baby is just adorable. Clearly she thought you were a great deal of fun, too. The sweater you made her is precious. Sorry you missed the spin-a-thon, but migraines are not something with which one should trifle.

  4. Blond Duck says:

    That’s so cute! I hope you’re feeling better!

  5. gmariesews says:

    Oh I missed the migraine. I’m so sorry. I do hope your head is better already. Love that shirt. I might need one. 🙂 g

  6. Nancy says:

    The T-shirt is great – congratulations!

  7. kathy b says:

    Adorable shirt…perfect for yoU!!!!

    My weekend was full of visitors to see the kittens…and knitting. NOT baD!

  8. Katherine says:

    Cute t-shirt! I have not had the pleasure of meeting Teddy The Dog before. Thanks for the introduction. I know something about dogs with attitude!!

    My weekend was stressed but we are all feeling much better since GD’s surgery went so well, Thanks to everyone for all the prayers, healing thoughts and good wishes.

  9. Nichole says:

    Cute tee- double congrats are in order for you today! Lucky #1!

  10. Blond Duck says:

    Ben’s going back to work tomorrow– so I’ll send you your sketches!

  11. Barbara says:

    Cute stuff on Teddy the Dog!
    Hope your migraine is gone…did you get snow?

Leave a Reply

