Agenda Shuffle

I have a rather full agenda this week, but WordPress and my very antiquated computer at work have decided they are no longer mutually compatible.  So… please know all is well and be patient with me as I figure out how to re-arrange my daily schedule so I can blog from home. 

Yeah, I know… most of you already do that, but I’ve had the luxury of blogging from work since I started blogging, so this is a challenge for me.

Any new challenges in your life?

 

6 comments on “Agenda Shuffle

  1. gMarie says:

    Blogging. I’ve always done it from home. For some reason, I’m incapable now. g

  2. AlisonH says:

    Never feeling ready enough before company comes. And as our realtor told us when we moved here (he was also from the East Coast), once you move to California you don’t have to go visit the relatives–they’ll all want to come visit you.

    True, true, haven’t ever made it to my brother’s newish place, the one that’s coming–but then the fact that he now lives above Denver and I like to breathe might factor in there too.

  3. Nancy says:

    If I couldn’t schedule my blog posts, I doubt that I would blog. I usually prepare the M-F posts on Sunday afternoons.

    No new challenges here, but I would like to cast on a sweater soon.

  4. kathy boyer says:

    yes this self inflicted sweater vest

  5. sue says:

    Ahh, you’ ll be sorry you asked. Lola has a sick tummy, so does Noah, Bailey is holding her leg up and limping around. The two pups are afraid of any sound they don’t recognize and refuse to go out if they hear anything and to top it all off, the birds started fighting today.

    Sometimes an animal family can be trying.

  6. Walden121 says:

    I understand, I used to blog more when I could blog from work too. Good luck moving around your schedule.

    My challenges are pushing myself to get in shape, joined a gym and am trying.

Leave a Reply

