Hide and Seek?!

For the second time, a post I set to publish later didn’t.  Last time, I found the draft when I got home and hit publish.  This time though, I’ve looked in drafts, trash… everywhere, and can’t find it.  Time wasted.  Thoughts lost.  Pout.

I’ll try again after the taxes.

 

9 comments on “Hide and Seek?!

  1. Uh Oh, Channon. I’m sorry. I know a few of the wordpress blogs that I visit were having loading issues. Hope you find it:)

  2. Katherine says:

    Things are strange on the blogs lately–or is it just me? Through every post I read there are underlined search words and phrases in blue or green. Two I’ve seen today are completion completion and photo photo. Is anyone else seeing double?

  3. AlisonH says:

    Crum. Good luck with the taxes. I had someone resend a form for me, went to enter it, and then of course found the original right there right in the stack the whole time, no matter that I’d gone through it again and again. Done, now, though, at last.

  4. Barbara says:

    I’ve only done that a couple times…doesn’t always work.
    Taxes come first…worry about the posts later.

  5. Jessica says:

    oh bummer…I always love your thoughts. Hopefully they turn up.
    J finished the taxes…we would have paid $6, but thanks to my school we get a little back..yay, skoolin’ is finally paying off!

  6. nancytimber says:

    It’s frustrating to lose a post. I’m sure yours will come out of hiding soon.

    Thankfully, my taxes are finished. Why does it get more difficult each year! Or is it just me?

  7. Marjie says:

    I hate it when things like that happen. Good luck with the taxes; no more procrastinating! Lois Lerner wants your money! Now! You have until Tuesday! (We sent in our extensions and money on Tuesday, a full week early. It still hurt to write the check.)

  8. Kathy says:

    Booooo…I still need to get to those taxes

Leave a Reply

