Don’t Look!

If  I don’t tell you now, I’ll forget… Don’t you love a nice contest?  Ally B is having a wonderful one, and while I’d like to be selfish and keep it to myself, I do get more entries for sharing the news… 

img_1832

I hope Ally doesn’t mind that I borrowed her photo.   Don’t the prizes scream SPRING? 

Which reminds me…  I have a pattern for a Tofutsies tee I’d like to make…

6 comments on “Don’t Look!

  1. gaylen says:

    I don’t want to share, but I do want to win! Love that little notions bag. g

  2. Nancy says:

    Thanks for the link. 🙂

  3. nichole says:

    Her notions bags are super cute!

  4. Dianne says:

    I just added that Tofutsies tee to my queue…as if I will ever knit anything besides socks. 🙂

  5. Barbara S. says:

    The weather should be pretty decent for that tee soon, if not already where you are!

Leave a comment