44 comments on “More Later

  1. gaylen says:

    I’m so sorry for everything you have to deal with right now. Know that you will be in my heart and thoughts for the upcoming days and weeks. Tell The Knight that I will keep him in my prayers too. Take care of you while you are busy taking care of everyone else. <> g

  2. KM says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. I’ll be keeping you in my prayers all weekend even though I won’t be at my computer.

  3. Grace says:

    My deepest sympathies, and all my love. If you need me I will move heaven and earth to come and support you—until then wrap up my friend and think good thoughts, happy memories of a wonderful part of your life.

  4. Bubblesknits says:

    ((hugs)) to you and the Knight.

  5. Bridget says:

    I’m so sorry to read about your loss. But if the picture is any indication, he had a happy life. (He also shared a BD with my father, who was born a few years earlier.)

  6. Amanda says:

    Chan, I just emailed you. Please know that I’m thinking of you, and sending prayers up to Heaven for all of you.

  7. holly says:

    Oh Chan! I am so sorry for yours and the Knights loss. Hugs and prayers are sent to both of you.

  8. Barbara says:

    Prayers, hugs, love, and peace to all of you.

  9. StarSpry says:

    I am so sorry for your loss. I’ll be keeping you and your family in my thoughts.

  10. Anita says:

    I love that photo of Pop & Sissy. Many, many hugs to you and the Knight. All of you are in my prayers and I hope your wonderful memories of Pop ease some of your pain.

  11. Nancy says:

    You and the Knight are in my thoughts. If you need anything…

  12. Anne says:

    😦

    I love you and the Knight muchly; I’m so sorry. And I’m sorry that you have to deal with having done what you did today; I know just how much that can hurt. I am praying. Hard.

  13. nymphchild says:

    May God send his angles to guide Pop and to comfort you all. Never forget some wise words of a white bearded man – to the well organized man, … I hug you and yours through the universe.

  14. What a lovely photo to remember them both by. Will be praying for your family this weekend.

  15. JoAnn says:

    I am very sorry for your loss. You and your family are in my thoughts. Thank you for sharing the wonderful photo.

  16. anniebananie says:

    My deepest symapthies. Let me know what I can do for you and your family. You have so much to deal with right now. Call me if you need ANYTHING. I’m here, 24/7.

  17. Cass says:

    There just are no words.

  18. insanknitty says:

    Hugs and Prayers for you and the family. We’re so sad for your loss.

  19. Aunt Kathy says:

    Chan, you don’t know me well, but that picture of your dad just filled my heart with joy. I can see he was special. {{{HUGS}}} I am so sorry for your loss.

    AK

  20. Nichole says:

    Hugs and good vibes for the whole family. As you know, we’re here for you whenever/whatever…. remember, you keep leaning to the right and I’ll lean left and we’ll keep each other afloat.

    LOVE that pic of Pop and Sis… precious!

  21. Sarah says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss. Prayers of strength are being sent your way.

  22. Robin in VA says:

    Oh Chan…I’m SO sorry. Please let me know if there’s anything I can do. I’ll have you and your family in my thoughts and prayers.

  23. Wendy says:

    My deepest condolances….May you find peace in the days, weeks and months that follow…Many good thoughts and prayers coming your way during this sad time…..

  24. Mary says:

    You know we are all here for you! I’m so glad that you all got to be together on Fathers Day!
    BIG HUGS to you all! Love you guys!!

  25. trashalou says:

    With sympathy and sadness. Thinking of you from the other side of the world.

  26. Chan,
    I am sooo sorry for yours and your family’s loss.

  27. Miss Me says:

    i’m so sorry for your loss.

  28. Sonya says:

    Such a hard loss to bear. I will keep you in my thoughts and prayers.

  29. Dianne says:

    Oh, Chan. How sad. I’m so sorry. I’ll be thinking about all of you at this rough time.

    [[[hugs]]]

  30. AlisonH says:

    Oh, Chan!!! I’m so sorry. And what a beautiful picture to remember him by.

  31. Alicia says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. ::hugs::

  32. Chris says:

    So very sorry for your loss. You are in my thoughts and prayers.

  33. Darcy Watts says:

    Iam so sorry for your loss and you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.Huggers Darcy

  34. Marie says:

    I am so sorry for your loss.

  35. KSee says:

    Oh, Chan…my thoughts are with you and the Knight.

  36. Louise says:

    So sorry to hear of your loss. He looks like he was quite a sport! My thoughts are with you.

  37. Chan I am so sorry about your loss. Stay strong and you are in my prayers!

  38. Devon says:

    Chan, I am so sorry for the loss of Pop. I know how much you all loved him and that he loved you right back. My thoughts are with you as you go through this difficult time. XOXOXO

  39. alaina says:

    {{big hugs}} and lots of prayers to you and your family. Take care.

  40. Kathy says:

    Chan, my prayers and thoughts are with you, the Knight and family. A very nice picture of Pop and Sis indeed. {many many warm hugs}

  41. AllyB says:

    So sorry to hear about the loss of your Pop. I’ll certainly be sending caring thoughts your way.

  42. Criquette says:

    I’m so sorry about your family’s loss. My warmest thoughts and prayers are with you all.

  43. Snowbird says:

    May God comfort you and give you and your family peace beyond measure with the loss of your Dad. My prayers are with you all.

Leave a comment